Sign Up! Login: Password: New User? Forgot? Support
Facebook
Pay Pal donations
Please donate for Vent server and if we get enough we can purchase a better guild site and more! 
(also tee shirts =D) cause everyone loves tee shirts
Donations made to the above PayPal account are not received by GuildPortal.com, and are solely for the site administrator who configured this content.
Server Status
Server status could not be determined, because it is temporarily unavailable.
Welcome WOOKIE COOKIES!!S!!
RECENT NEWS(04Apr2012)

Hey WOOKS!!!,  


HM runs are starting THIS friday the 6th at 8pm CET (1pm CT, 2pm ET). We will start with black talon and move up from there! Runs will be held on Wednesdays and Fridays same times! 


1.2 comes in april, there will be new guild rules posted for the guild bank and ranking structure we will be implementing. 

KEEP RECRUITING!!! Members of any level that show some potential are more than welcome!


Torhead Search
Gallery
Voice Chat
No voice server has been configured yet.
So-and-so has logged on!
%title%
%message%